Результаты Нагорного веломарафона 2017

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Трошин Андрей
26 лет
AEON, Иваново
01:59:52.54
+00:00:00 Очки: 200
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:42:51.90
00:38:27.19
00:38:33.45
2 Курицын Алексей
40 лет
AEON, Вологда
02:00:19.61
+00:00:27 Очки: 195
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:42:51.57
00:38:26.89
00:39:01.15
3 Немецкий Константин
35 лет
PRO-Райдер, Юкки
02:00:44.88
+00:00:52 Очки: 192
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:42:52.35
00:38:27.48
00:39:25.05
4 Калашников Алексей
28 лет
AEON, Москва
02:03:18.44
+00:03:25 Очки: 190
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:42:53.24
00:39:34.30
00:40:50.90
5 Белов Виталий
30 лет
Epic Лось, Рыбинск
02:05:53.37
+00:06:00 Очки: 188
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:43:06.32
00:40:41.03
00:42:06.02
6 Колосов Алексей
44 года
Garant Auto МТB Team, Верховажье
02:06:35.68
+00:06:43 Очки: 186
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:32.94
00:40:40.39
00:41:22.35
7 Карпушев Дмитрий
26 лет
Epic Лось, Череповец
02:07:42.61
+00:07:50 Очки: 184
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:08.64
00:41:01.63
00:42:32.34
8 Селяков Анатолий
24 года
Epic Лось, Вологда
02:09:23.05
+00:09:30 Очки: 183
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:03.26
00:41:07.49
00:44:12.30
9 Шаров Дмитрий
36 лет
AEON, Вологда
02:15:53.63
+00:16:01 Очки: 182
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:50:16.26
00:42:45.26
00:42:52.11
10 Беляев Владимир
32 года
Триал спорт МТВ, Вологда
02:17:11.90
+00:17:19 Очки: 181
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:46:47.99
00:43:04.22
00:47:19.69
11 Мизгирев Денис
31 год
Garant Auto МТB Team, Вологда
02:19:48.09
+00:19:55 Очки: 180
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:43.67
00:45:15.60
00:49:48.82
12 Богомолов Евгений
54 года
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:21:43.67
+00:21:51 Очки: 179
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:47:07.29
00:44:59.55
00:49:36.83
13 Вишняков Антон
29 лет
Магистраль 8, Северодвинск
02:22:38.44
+00:22:45 Очки: 178
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:48:44.93
00:44:32.79
00:49:20.72
14 Заботин Альберт
51 год
AEON, Москва
02:24:17.33
+00:24:24 Очки: 177
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:01.08
00:46:38.23
00:48:38.02
15 Аккуратов Андрей
29 лет
Garant Auto МТB Team, Харовск
02:24:25.70
+00:24:33 Очки: 176
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:17.10
00:44:56.62
00:50:11.98
16 Толоконцев Игорь
34 года
Череповец
02:26:36.29
+00:26:43 Очки: 175
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:51:52.32
00:46:43.56
00:48:00.41
17 Кобозева Екатерина
32 года
PRO-Райдер, Санкт-петербург
02:27:05.77
+00:27:13 Очки: 174
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:50:35.86
00:48:46.71
00:47:43.20
18 Поздеев Сергей
43 года
Garant Auto МТB Team, Вологда
02:27:48.97
+00:27:56 Очки: 173
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:50:48.67
00:47:47.70
00:49:12.60
19 Мамонов Евгений
48 лет
Сокол
02:28:38.35
+00:28:45 Очки: 172
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:53:12.68
00:47:35.16
00:47:50.51
20 Плешанов Валентин
24 года
VeloChe, Череповец
02:29:18.79
+00:29:26 Очки: 171
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:02.45
00:48:35.40
00:51:40.94
21 Добров Алексей
37 лет
Run 35, Вологда
02:30:50.09
+00:30:57 Очки: 170
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:51:12.22
00:47:53.86
00:51:44.01
22 Белоглазов Денис
39 лет
Вологда
02:31:07.78
+00:31:15 Очки: 169
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:00.70
00:48:52.43
00:50:14.65
23 Хрусталева Виктория
31 год
AEON, Москва
02:31:33.35
+00:31:40 Очки: 168
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:05.83
00:48:50.15
00:50:37.37
24 Палиенко Даниил
25 лет
Магистраль 8, Северодвинск
02:34:39.12
+00:34:46 Очки: 167
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:59:19.10
00:45:53.70
00:49:26.32
25 Богатов Александр
33 года
Ярославль
02:34:44.12
+00:34:51 Очки: 166
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:51:56.49
00:50:31.65
00:52:15.98
26 Трифонов Сергей
50 лет
PRO-Райдер, Вологодский район
02:35:10.20
+00:35:17 Очки: 165
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:51:10.67
00:50:32.73
00:53:26.80
27 Державин Михаил
20 лет
Харовск
02:35:31.79
+00:35:39 Очки: 164
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:58.97
00:50:22.86
00:52:09.96
28 Лукачев Вадим
26 лет
Триал спорт МТВ, Вологда
02:36:02.77
+00:36:10 Очки: 163
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:15.33
00:48:42.25
00:55:05.19
29 Сторощук Лидия
27 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
02:36:56.91
+00:37:04 Очки: 162
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:17.43
00:51:16.97
00:51:22.51
30 Вашкин Юрий
32 года
VeloChe, Череповец
02:37:31.78
+00:37:39 Очки: 161
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:33.20
00:51:34.13
00:53:24.45
31 Алёшин Андрей
58 лет
Байк хаус МАСТЕРС, Москва
02:39:10.48
+00:39:17 Очки: 160
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:24.51
00:52:13.03
00:54:32.94
32 Хрястунов Сергей
30 лет
Вологда
02:39:42.44
+00:39:49 Очки: 159
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:15.98
00:49:21.42
00:58:05.04
33 Богословский Сергей
37 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
02:41:30.00
+00:41:37 Очки: 158
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:32.00
00:52:28.00
00:54:30.00
34 Пинаевский Игорь
43 года
SBB Team, Вологда
02:41:58.85
+00:42:06 Очки: 157
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:05.71
00:51:50.16
00:56:02.98
35 Варатков Павел
53 года
Байк хаус МАСТЕРС, Кадуй
02:42:32.61
+00:42:40 Очки: 156
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:57:24.35
00:51:25.42
00:53:42.84
36 Ефимова Алёна
28 лет
Epic Лось, Ярославль
02:44:24.67
+00:44:32 Очки: 155
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:36.28
00:53:17.92
00:54:30.47
37 Бобков Андрей
28 лет
Сокол
02:45:06.20
+00:45:13 Очки: 154
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:55:51.43
00:53:09.05
00:56:05.72
38 Григорьев Николай
50 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:48:28.30
+00:48:35 Очки: 153
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:57:44.22
00:51:20.56
00:59:23.52
39 Уханов Алексей
38 лет
SBB Team, Надеево
02:53:31.17
+00:53:38 Очки: 152
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:57:21.50
00:53:38.84
01:02:30.83
40 Поникаровский Сергей
40 лет
Run 35, П.непотягово
02:55:25.71
+00:55:33 Очки: 151
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:57:37.90
00:56:20.31
01:01:27.50
41 Дегтерев Михаил
55 лет
Байк хаус МАСТЕРС, Рыбинск квмр.ру
02:57:42.43
+00:57:49 Очки: 150
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:55:50.37
00:55:23.54
01:06:28.52
42 Михайлова Анна
42 года
SBB Team, Вологда
03:01:13.97
+01:01:21 Очки: 149
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:01:34.92
01:00:11.35
00:59:27.70
43 Капитонов Дмитрий
40 лет
Сокол
03:02:09.21
+01:02:16 Очки: 148
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:01:16.62
01:00:18.87
01:00:33.72
44 Пинаевский Дмитрий
37 лет
SBB Team, Вологда
03:03:03.99
+01:03:11 Очки: 147
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:57:35.00
00:58:06.82
01:07:22.17
45 Галаева Наталья
32 года
Вологда
03:03:16.29
+01:03:23 Очки: 146
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:03:32.69
00:59:43.05
01:00:00.55
46 Шульев Борис
33 года
Run 35, Вологда
03:03:34.55
+01:03:42 Очки: 145
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:03:40.25
00:58:36.68
01:01:17.62
47 Конобеев Олег
40 лет
Череповец
03:35:49.66
+01:35:57 Очки: 144
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:06:36.28
01:11:33.87
01:17:39.51
DNF Турупаев Алексей
34 года
Garant Auto МТB Team, Вологда
01:26:59.19 Очки: 143
1 круг
2 круг
00:44:32.06
00:42:27.13
DNF Ляпин Николай
51 год
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
01:50:34.07 Очки: 142
1 круг
2 круг
00:56:14.01
00:54:20.06
DNF Бабаурин Василий
55 лет
Сокол
02:07:54.79 Очки: 141
1 круг
2 круг
01:01:25.76
01:06:29.03
DNF Ульянов Алексей
29 лет
Epic Лось, Череповец
00:43:55.91 Очки: 140
1 круг
00:43:55.91
DNF Кондырев Денис
44 года
Мончегорск
00:50:47.30 Очки: 139
1 круг
00:50:47.30
DNF Серов Игорь
27 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
00:51:58.23 Очки: 138
1 круг
00:51:58.23
DNF Чернов Олег
44 года
PRO-Райдер, Вологда
00:58:44.00
1 круг
00:58:44.00