Результаты Нагорного веломарафона 2016

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Курицын Алексей
39 лет
AEON, Вологда
02:28:45.92
+00:00:00 Очки: 200
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:53:23.91
00:46:35.33
00:48:46.68
2 Белов Виталий
29 лет
СК Лось, Рыбинск
02:31:57.38
+00:03:11 Очки: 195
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:29.18
00:47:54.42
00:49:33.78
3 Александров Валерий
30 лет
AEON, Вологда
02:32:35.97
+00:03:50 Очки: 192
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:25.87
00:47:58.56
00:50:11.54
4 Шаров Дмитрий
35 лет
СК Лось, Вологда
02:32:44.96
+00:03:59 Очки: 190
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:50.15
00:49:01.55
00:48:53.26
5 Салауров Олег
32 года
Райдер marathon team, Вологда
02:35:16.23
+00:06:30 Очки: 188
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:51.21
00:49:08.25
00:51:16.77
6 Мизгирев Денис
30 лет
Гарант авто МТБ, Вологда
02:37:28.83
+00:08:42 Очки: 186
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:39.01
00:49:22.86
00:53:26.96
7 Ульянов Алексей
28 лет
СК Лось, Череповец
02:37:32.90
+00:08:46 Очки: 184
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:47.53
00:49:29.16
00:53:16.21
8 Кулепов Даниил
20 лет
Epic Team, Вологда
02:39:24.82
+00:10:38 Очки: 183
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:46.09
00:50:01.75
00:54:36.98
9 Селяков Анатолий
23 года
Epic Team, Вологда
02:40:28.74
+00:11:42 Очки: 182
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:53.72
00:50:28.80
00:55:06.22
10 Макалюкин Алексей
26 лет
СК Лось, Рыбинск / ск фуровец
02:41:32.79
+00:12:46 Очки: 181
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:05.92
00:52:04.27
00:53:22.60
11 Поздеев Сергей
42 года
Гарант авто МТБ, Вологда
02:47:04.17
+00:18:18 Очки: 180
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:15.89
00:54:11.89
00:56:36.39
12 Маслов Евгений
29 лет
AEON, Вологда
02:47:43.77
+00:18:57 Очки: 179
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:30.03
00:55:01.19
00:56:12.55
13 Богомолов Евгений
53 года
СЛК ВИИТОРУЛ, Сокол
02:47:47.87
+00:19:01 Очки: 178
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:04.35
00:53:56.21
00:57:47.31
14 Устинов Максим
29 лет
Гарант авто МТБ, Вологда
02:50:16.08
+00:21:30 Очки: 177
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:24.16
00:53:59.94
00:59:51.98
15 Трифонов Сергей
49 лет
Райдер marathon team, Вологодский район
02:51:41.86
+00:22:55 Очки: 176
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:15.08
00:54:46.01
01:00:40.77
16 Колосов Алексей
43 года
Гарант авто МТБ, Верховажье
02:53:25.10
+00:24:39 Очки: 175
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:01:18.86
00:56:13.59
00:55:52.65
17 Чернов Олег
43 года
Райдер marathon team, Вологда
02:53:45.24
+00:24:59 Очки: 174
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:25.27
00:47:59.45
01:11:20.52
18 Соловьев Александр
32 года
СК Лось, Рыбинск
02:55:18.90
+00:26:32 Очки: 173
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:00:05.57
00:56:09.84
00:59:03.49
19 Цыток Сергей
34 года
AEON, Вологда
02:55:21.98
+00:26:36 Очки: 172
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:59:34.15
00:57:09.55
00:58:38.28
20 Новиков Валерий
57 лет
Гарант авто МТБ, Вологда
02:56:41.12
+00:27:55 Очки: 171
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:00:30.31
00:56:46.59
00:59:24.22
21 Вашкин Юрий
31 год
Череповец
02:56:41.13
+00:27:55 Очки: 170
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:01:19.43
00:55:50.75
00:59:30.95
22 Богословский Сергей
36 лет
Dark Horses, Вологда
02:57:24.82
+00:28:38 Очки: 169
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:00:28.00
00:57:14.05
00:59:42.77
23 Мамонов Евгений
47 лет
СЛК ВИИТОРУЛ, Сокол
02:58:12.58
+00:29:26 Очки: 168
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:01:03.48
00:57:38.37
00:59:30.73
24 Березин Антон
32 года
Райдер marathon team, Вологда
03:00:19.06
+00:31:33 Очки: 167
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:05:28.11
00:55:00.65
00:59:50.30
25 Неуступов Николай
56 лет
Райдер marathon team, Череповец
03:01:16.91
+00:32:30 Очки: 166
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:00:59.41
00:58:56.46
01:01:21.04
26 Гончаров Александр
43 года
Череповец
03:02:37.47
+00:33:51 Очки: 165
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:59:50.77
00:59:05.95
01:03:40.75
27 Суворов Денис
34 года
Dark Horses, Вологда
03:02:55.02
+00:34:09 Очки: 164
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:03:27.53
01:00:02.61
00:59:24.88
28 Добров Алексей
36 лет
SBB team, Вологда
03:04:58.53
+00:36:12 Очки: 163
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:01:11.34
01:00:28.45
01:03:18.74
29 Сторощук Лидия
26 лет
Dark Horses, Вологда
03:06:23.17
+00:37:37 Очки: 162
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:04:22.74
01:00:47.11
01:01:13.32
30 Уханов Алексей
37 лет
SBB team, Надеево
03:06:54.55
+00:38:08 Очки: 161
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:02:30.52
00:59:15.91
01:05:08.12
31 Лукачев Вадим
25 лет
Вологда
03:07:30.57
+00:38:44 Очки: 160
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:04:14.51
00:59:32.14
01:03:43.92
32 Костина Ольга
28 лет
Epic Team, Череповец
03:09:28.81
+00:40:42 Очки: 159
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:05:28.74
01:00:56.97
01:03:03.10
33 Рябков Владимир
54 года
СЛК ВИИТОРУЛ, Сокол
03:09:30.09
+00:40:44 Очки: 158
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:01:15.18
01:01:46.12
01:06:28.79
34 Захаров Павел
44 года
Рыбинск
03:09:31.87
+00:40:45 Очки: 157
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:05:30.08
00:59:51.93
01:04:09.86
35 Пинаевский Игорь
42 года
SBB team, Вологда
03:10:23.32
+00:41:37 Очки: 156
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:01:59.44
01:01:25.15
01:06:58.73
36 Серов Игорь
26 лет
Сокол
03:11:55.76
+00:43:09 Очки: 155
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:05:16.23
01:03:34.35
01:03:05.18
37 Басанец Олег
49 лет
Коряжма
03:14:40.28
+00:45:54 Очки: 154
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:05:21.85
01:02:45.12
01:06:33.31
38 Поникаровский Сергей
39 лет
П.непотягово
03:16:04.90
+00:47:18 Очки: 153
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:06:27.14
01:02:47.32
01:06:50.44
39 Соколова Анна
29 лет
Вологда
03:20:52.88
+00:52:06 Очки: 152
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:08:38.98
01:04:37.91
01:07:35.99
40 Родионов Игорь
44 года
SBB team, Вологда
03:23:53.37
+00:55:07 Очки: 151
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:06:55.80
01:04:22.51
01:12:35.06
41 Теремова Ирина
41 год
Москва
03:39:53.91
+01:11:07 Очки: 150
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:18:14.80
01:07:05.54
01:14:33.57
42 Шульев Борис
32 года
Вологда
03:55:07.11
+01:26:21 Очки: 149
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:22:10.27
01:16:40.90
01:16:15.94
43 Седякин Сергей
40 лет
Вологда
04:00:18.68
+01:31:32 Очки: 148
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:09:57.54
01:18:52.24
01:31:28.90
DNF Карпушев Дмитрий
25 лет
Epic Team, Череповец
01:44:29.66 Очки: 147
1 круг
2 круг
00:54:43.46
00:49:46.20
DNF Шестаков Евгений
28 лет
Вологда
02:53:47.45 Очки: 146
1 круг
2 круг
01:24:28.80
01:29:18.65
DNF Рожков Максим
42 года
Вологда
01:19:56.16 Очки: 145
1 круг
01:19:56.16
DNF Мелентьев Алексей
39 лет
SBB team, Вологда
01:27:40.62 Очки: 144
1 круг
01:27:40.62