Результаты Карповского марафона 2019

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Галафеев Андрей
42 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Санкт-петербург
01:57:05.01
+00:00:00
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:38:23.40
00:38:41.78
00:39:59.83
2 Ельцов Максим
36 лет
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Барвиха
02:01:06.48
+00:04:01
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:39:04.91
00:40:15.07
00:41:46.50
3 Борисов Андрей
22 года
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:03:34.18
+00:06:29
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:40:25.88
00:41:40.24
00:41:28.06
4 Селяков Анатолий
26 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Вологда
02:03:56.72
+00:06:51
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:40:25.71
00:41:40.02
00:41:50.99
5 Шкуренко (gagarin) Юрий
42 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Орел
02:04:00.06
+00:06:55
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:40:27.79
00:41:37.09
00:41:55.18
6 Карпушев Дмитрий
28 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Череповец
02:04:03.00
+00:06:57
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:40:27.70
00:41:37.97
00:41:57.33
7 Васьков Александр
35 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:04:40.27
+00:07:35
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:40:26.63
00:41:37.75
00:42:35.89
8 Хаустов Евгений
22 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Пушкин
02:05:17.86
+00:08:12
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:40:27.02
00:41:38.35
00:43:12.49
9 Степанов Дмитрий
34 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Санкт-петерубрг
02:05:55.39
+00:08:50
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:41:06.81
00:41:47.51
00:43:01.07
10 Белов Виталий
32 года
OKOR Racing, Рыбинск
02:06:28.14
+00:09:23
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:41:14.70
00:41:46.02
00:43:27.42
11 Колосов Алексей
46 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Верховажье
02:07:18.30
+00:10:13
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:41:07.56
00:42:26.00
00:43:44.74
12 Шаров Дмитрий
38 лет
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Ярославль
02:07:28.16
+00:10:23
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:41:07.14
00:43:20.30
00:43:00.72
13 Курицын Алексей
42 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Вологда
02:07:55.60
+00:10:50
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:41:15.96
00:43:00.65
00:43:38.99
14 Турупаев Алексей
36 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Вологда
02:07:59.19
+00:10:54
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:42:01.21
00:42:25.77
00:43:32.21
15 Залавцев Иван
21 год
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Ярославль
02:08:23.78
+00:11:18
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:41:16.60
00:41:50.44
00:45:16.74
16 Серов Игорь
29 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:08:46.60
+00:11:41
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:41:58.15
00:42:35.42
00:44:13.03
17 Дианов Андрей
40 лет
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Светлогорск
02:09:09.65
+00:12:04
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:40:29.26
00:45:01.53
00:43:38.86
18 Кулепов Даниил
23 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Вологда
02:11:22.97
+00:14:17
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:41:06.49
00:41:48.93
00:48:27.55
19 Ульянов Алексей
31 год
Фуровец, Череповец
02:11:26.76
+00:14:21
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:42:47.83
00:43:38.44
00:45:00.49
20 Заборский Антон
32 года
Медозеро-Club 1, Северодвинск
02:12:27.51
+00:15:22
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:10.52
00:43:09.25
00:45:07.74
21 Салауров Олег
35 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:12:57.23
+00:15:52
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:42:48.99
00:44:27.32
00:45:40.92
22 Тараканов Кирилл
23 года
Фуровец, Ярославль
02:16:10.36
+00:19:05
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:45:16.26
00:44:24.37
00:46:29.73
23 Туманова Марина
22 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Пушкин
02:16:17.96
+00:19:12
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:41.28
00:45:56.88
00:45:39.80
24 Богатов Александр
35 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM "RZ", Ярославль
02:16:24.97
+00:19:19
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:10.93
00:45:18.28
00:46:55.76
25 Клементьев Игорь
29 лет
Медозеро-Club 1, Северодвинск
02:17:34.67
+00:20:29
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:02.49
00:45:08.60
00:48:23.58
26 Ламберт Vladimir
39 лет
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
02:17:44.72
+00:20:39
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:52.38
00:45:40.39
00:47:11.95
27 Киселев Анатолий
28 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:17:48.49
+00:20:43
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:03.40
00:45:52.72
00:47:52.37
28 Юхатов Сергей
42 года
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:18:32.18
+00:21:27
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:40.88
00:45:57.58
00:47:53.72
29 Павловский Артем
28 лет
Медозеро-Club 1, Северодвинск
02:18:50.50
+00:21:45
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:14.82
00:46:24.18
00:48:11.50
30 Калашников Алексей
30 лет
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Москва
02:19:10.41
+00:22:05
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:51:44.33
00:43:52.05
00:43:34.03
31 Мизгирев Денис
33 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Вологда
02:19:33.51
+00:22:28
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:42.51
00:45:59.74
00:48:51.26
32 Zaicev Aleksei
51 год
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
02:19:40.31
+00:22:35
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:11.56
00:46:26.35
00:49:02.40
33 Аккуратов Андрей
31 год
Фуровец, Харовск
02:19:51.39
+00:22:46
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:45:51.78
00:46:24.78
00:47:34.83
34 Быков Игорь
35 лет
Медозеро-Club 1, Arhangelsk
02:21:12.05
+00:24:07
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:39.89
00:47:49.05
00:48:43.11
35 Березин Антон
35 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:21:15.06
+00:24:10
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:46:35.35
00:47:58.89
00:46:40.82
36 Карпов Андрей
37 лет
Иваново
02:21:26.59
+00:24:21
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:45:01.83
00:47:28.90
00:48:55.86
37 Богомолов Евгений
56 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:21:41.85
+00:24:36
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:45:25.11
00:45:29.48
00:50:47.26
38 Подобедов Олег
50 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Ярославль
02:22:02.37
+00:24:57
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:45:25.43
00:47:38.53
00:48:58.41
39 Устинов Максим
32 года
Фуровец, Вологда
02:22:12.51
+00:25:07
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:45:54.89
00:46:30.89
00:49:46.73
40 Суворов Денис
37 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
02:22:13.10
+00:25:08
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:47:01.47
00:47:36.22
00:47:35.41
41 Беляев Владимир
34 года
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:25:25.12
+00:28:20
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:44:09.54
00:48:33.25
00:52:42.33
42 Кобозева Екатерина
34 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Санкт-петербург
02:25:28.99
+00:28:23
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:46:19.55
00:48:50.83
00:50:18.61
43 Григорьев Николай
52 года
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:25:38.53
+00:28:33
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:47:55.37
00:47:37.18
00:50:05.98
44 Васильев Максим
37 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:25:57.20
+00:28:52
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:45:50.07
00:48:43.63
00:51:23.50
45 Митрофанова Ирина
41 год
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
02:27:28.28
+00:30:23
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:47:50.92
00:48:55.54
00:50:41.82
46 Вишняков Антон
31 год
Медозеро-Club 2, Северодвинск
02:27:46.89
+00:30:41
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:47:48.85
00:47:18.60
00:52:39.44
47 Немецкий Константин
37 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Юкки
02:28:56.06
+00:31:51
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:50:11.55
00:49:16.82
00:49:27.69
48 Оношко Сергей
37 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
02:29:34.68
+00:32:29
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:47:02.11
00:48:39.47
00:53:53.10
49 Поздеев Сергей
45 лет
Фуровец, Вологда
02:30:06.36
+00:33:01
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:48:00.90
00:50:29.04
00:51:36.42
50 Хрусталева Виктория
33 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Москва
02:30:26.25
+00:33:21
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:48:27.54
00:50:05.70
00:51:53.01
51 Лукачев Вадим
28 лет
Вологда
02:31:24.46
+00:34:19
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:50:17.20
00:49:48.23
00:51:19.03
52 Заботин Альберт
53 года
Москва
02:32:28.30
+00:35:23
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:06.55
00:50:39.86
00:52:41.89
53 Костина Ольга
31 год
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:32:50.56
+00:35:45
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:50:00.07
00:51:18.27
00:51:32.22
54 Дегтерев Михаил
57 лет
Рыбинск квмр.ру
02:33:00.32
+00:35:55
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:48:27.14
00:51:27.13
00:53:06.05
55 Лопатин Андрей
32 года
Кислород, Череповец
02:33:50.40
+00:36:45
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:33.51
00:50:20.08
00:53:56.81
56 Вашкин Юрий
34 года
Кислород, Череповец
02:35:36.14
+00:38:31
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:50:55.59
00:51:56.01
00:52:44.54
57 Малаховский Вадим
52 года
Медозеро-Club 2, Северодвинск
02:35:46.43
+00:38:41
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:48:31.61
00:50:49.58
00:56:25.24
58 Долгин Валерий
32 года
Петрозаводск
02:36:24.09
+00:39:19
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:31.59
00:51:56.07
00:54:56.43
59 Рябков Владимир
57 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:37:15.21
+00:40:10
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:25.41
00:52:54.28
00:54:55.52
60 Добров Алексей
39 лет
run-35, Вологда
02:38:55.23
+00:41:50
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:50:48.20
00:52:13.52
00:55:53.51
61 Башуров Дмитрий
25 лет
Медозеро-Club 2, Северодвинск
02:39:15.68
+00:42:10
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:53:23.15
00:51:54.63
00:53:57.90
62 Басков Евгений
33 года
Фуровец, Череповец
02:39:42.16
+00:42:37
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:53:32.63
00:52:42.11
00:53:27.42
63 Andzhich Viacheslav
31 год
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
02:41:10.10
+00:44:05
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:13:42.70
00:43:36.30
00:43:51.10
64 Хрястунов Сергей
32 года
Фуровец, Вологда
02:41:47.21
+00:44:42
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:31.92
00:53:10.33
00:59:04.96
65 Тиханов Денис
38 лет
Бабаево
02:43:10.23
+00:46:05
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:05.73
00:53:23.28
00:57:41.22
66 Варатков Павел
55 лет
Кадуй
02:44:00.70
+00:46:55
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:53:33.78
00:55:00.77
00:55:26.15
67 Кадобнов Евгений
47 лет
Фуровец, Рыбинск
02:44:34.27
+00:47:29
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:53:19.46
00:54:19.77
00:56:55.04
68 Хумала Павел
35 лет
Петрозаводск
02:45:16.00
+00:48:10
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:49:11.78
00:53:00.89
01:03:03.33
69 Басанец Олег
52 года
Коряжма
02:45:55.64
+00:48:50
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:02.58
00:55:12.06
00:58:41.00
70 Гребнев Юрий
54 года
Кадуй
02:46:46.22
+00:49:41
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:53:32.62
00:55:20.37
00:57:53.23
71 Гончаров Александр
46 лет
Кислород, Череповец
02:47:50.06
+00:50:45
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:52:52.68
00:55:52.54
00:59:04.84
72 Ефимова Алёна
30 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Ярославль
02:49:25.59
+00:52:20
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:57.97
00:55:26.22
00:59:01.40
73 Федотов Евгений
27 лет
Медозеро-Club 2, Северодвинск
02:52:05.23
+00:55:00
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:53:26.79
00:57:15.32
01:01:23.12
74 Заграничный Андрей
38 лет
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
02:52:50.16
+00:55:45
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:54:44.00
00:59:11.20
00:58:54.96
75 Поникаровский Сергей
42 года
run-35, П.непотягово
02:54:50.61
+00:57:45
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:55:49.95
00:59:54.51
00:59:06.15
76 Шикина Ольга
36 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:55:29.48
+00:58:24
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:34.87
00:57:38.04
01:01:16.57
77 Бибиков Василий
40 лет
run-35, Вологда
02:56:53.78
+00:59:48
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:57:06.96
00:59:07.71
01:00:39.11
78 Богословский Сергей
39 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
02:58:32.73
+01:01:27
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:55:39.53
00:58:52.14
01:04:01.06
79 Хатамов Евгений
31 год
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Ярославль
02:59:20.60
+01:02:15
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:17:09.10
00:50:46.50
00:51:25.00
80 Бабаурин Василий
57 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:59:35.78
+01:02:30
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:56:44.72
00:59:57.88
01:02:53.18
81 Сидорцов Павел
31 год
Вологда
02:59:42.92
+01:02:37
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:57:02.90
01:00:13.64
01:02:26.38
DNF Плешков Игорь
31 год
SBB team, Вологда
01:49:36.00
1 круг
2 круг
00:52:45.79
00:56:50.21
DNF Синяков Дмитрий
40 лет
run-35, Вологодский район, п.дорожный
00:59:04.10
1 круг
00:59:04.10