Результаты веломарафона Комела 2019

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Галафеев Андрей
42 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Санкт-петербург
02:20:59.79
+00:00:00
ГА
1 круг
2 круг
01:08:44.79
01:12:15.00
2 Ельцов Максим
36 лет
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Барвиха
02:21:19.92
+00:00:20
ЕМ
1 круг
2 круг
01:08:45.03
01:12:34.89
3 Борисов Андрей
22 года
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:21:50.76
+00:00:50
БА
1 круг
2 круг
01:08:45.35
01:13:05.41
4 Селяков Анатолий
26 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Вологда
02:23:27.50
+00:02:27
СА
1 круг
2 круг
01:09:07.15
01:14:20.35
5 Шкуренко (gagarin) Юрий
42 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Орел
02:24:12.67
+00:03:12
ШЮ
1 круг
2 круг
01:09:05.70
01:15:06.97
6 Хаустов Евгений
22 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Пушкин
02:24:37.77
+00:03:37
ХЕ
1 круг
2 круг
01:09:06.07
01:15:31.70
7 Кулепов Даниил
23 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Вологда
02:24:38.80
+00:03:39
КД
1 круг
2 круг
01:09:13.05
01:15:25.75
8 Курицын Алексей
42 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Вологда
02:27:59.30
+00:06:59
КА
1 круг
2 круг
01:09:56.94
01:18:02.36
9 Васьков Александр
35 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:28:36.11
+00:07:36
ВА
1 круг
2 круг
01:10:41.40
01:17:54.71
10 Шаров Дмитрий
38 лет
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Ярославль
02:31:20.50
+00:10:20
ШД
1 круг
2 круг
01:12:16.36
01:19:04.14
11 Калашников Алексей
30 лет
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Москва
02:31:54.75
+00:10:54
КА
1 круг
2 круг
01:13:06.21
01:18:48.54
12 Салауров Олег
35 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:34:08.87
+00:13:09
СО
1 круг
2 круг
01:14:14.14
01:19:54.73
13 Залавцев Иван
21 год
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Ярославль
02:34:15.92
+00:13:16
ЗИ
1 круг
2 круг
01:12:15.87
01:22:00.05
14 Лалин Григорий
54 года
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
02:34:16.49
+00:13:16
ЛГ
1 круг
2 круг
01:13:09.81
01:21:06.68
15 Колосов Алексей
46 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Верховажье
02:34:29.31
+00:13:29
КА
1 круг
2 круг
01:13:07.30
01:21:22.01
16 Беляев Владимир
34 года
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:34:37.48
+00:13:37
БВ
1 круг
2 круг
01:13:04.94
01:21:32.54
17 Хатамов Евгений
31 год
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Ярославль
02:35:59.57
+00:14:59
ХЕ
1 круг
2 круг
01:13:47.45
01:22:12.12
18 Серов Игорь
29 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:36:26.37
+00:15:26
СИ
1 круг
2 круг
01:14:58.30
01:21:28.07
19 Isaev Yury
53 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Орел
02:38:39.35
+00:17:39
IY
1 круг
2 круг
01:16:20.64
01:22:18.71
20 Турупаев Алексей
36 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Вологда
02:41:39.13
+00:20:39
ТА
1 круг
2 круг
01:17:14.09
01:24:25.04
21 Аккуратов Андрей
31 год
Фуровец, Харовск
02:42:32.12
+00:21:32
АА
1 круг
2 круг
01:15:53.56
01:26:38.56
22 Ульянов Алексей
31 год
Фуровец, Череповец
02:43:09.81
+00:22:10
УА
1 круг
2 круг
01:12:23.82
01:30:45.99
23 Богатов Александр
35 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM "RZ", Ярославль
02:43:36.73
+00:22:36
БА
1 круг
2 круг
01:17:04.56
01:26:32.17
24 Подобедов Олег
50 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Ярославль
02:44:27.70
+00:23:27
ПО
1 круг
2 круг
01:17:28.68
01:26:59.02
25 Белов Виталий
32 года
OKOR Racing, Рыбинск
02:45:10.23
+00:24:10
БВ
1 круг
2 круг
01:12:14.06
01:32:56.17
26 Богомолов Евгений
56 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:45:19.04
+00:24:19
БЕ
1 круг
2 круг
01:17:29.30
01:27:49.74
27 Юхатов Сергей
42 года
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:45:40.84
+00:24:41
ЮС
1 круг
2 круг
01:18:41.30
01:26:59.54
28 Туманова Марина
22 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Пушкин
02:47:16.63
+00:26:16
ТМ
1 круг
2 круг
01:20:25.56
01:26:51.07
29 Мизгирев Денис
33 года
Garant Auto MTB team, Вологда
02:47:28.25
+00:26:28
МД
1 круг
2 круг
01:20:24.99
01:27:03.26
30 Березин Антон
35 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:47:35.14
+00:26:35
БА
1 круг
2 круг
01:20:24.08
01:27:11.06
31 Карпов Андрей
37 лет
Иваново
02:49:22.20
+00:28:22
КА
1 круг
2 круг
01:20:50.22
01:28:31.98
32 Григорьев Николай
52 года
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
02:49:24.09
+00:28:24
ГН
1 круг
2 круг
01:21:47.73
01:27:36.36
33 Пантелеев Артём
19 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
02:50:08.64
+00:29:08
ПА
1 круг
2 круг
01:17:26.00
01:32:42.64
34 Васильев Максим
37 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
02:50:52.84
+00:29:53
ВМ
1 круг
2 круг
01:20:54.16
01:29:58.68
35 Суворов Денис
37 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
02:51:28.02
+00:30:28
СД
1 круг
2 круг
01:21:19.51
01:30:08.51
36 Поздеев Сергей
45 лет
Фуровец, Вологда
02:54:43.68
+00:33:43
ПС
1 круг
2 круг
01:22:46.73
01:31:56.95
37 Хрусталева Виктория
33 года
AEON SCOTT TEAM, Москва
02:58:45.63
+00:37:45
ХВ
1 круг
2 круг
01:24:45.30
01:34:00.33
38 Костина Ольга
31 год
OKOR Racing, Вологда
03:00:07.35
+00:39:07
КО
1 круг
2 круг
01:26:07.86
01:33:59.49
39 Лопатин Андрей
32 года
Кислород, Череповец
03:02:19.58
+00:41:19
ЛА
1 круг
2 круг
01:27:07.60
01:35:11.98
40 Митрофанова Ирина
41 год
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
03:04:28.08
+00:43:28
МИ
1 круг
2 круг
01:23:59.51
01:40:28.57
41 Тиханов Денис
38 лет
Бабаево
03:04:55.02
+00:43:55
ТД
1 круг
2 круг
01:23:09.71
01:41:45.31
42 Добров Алексей
39 лет
run-35, Вологда
03:05:07.46
+00:44:07
ДА
1 круг
2 круг
01:26:40.78
01:38:26.68
43 Вашкин Юрий
34 года
Кислород, Череповец
03:06:15.74
+00:45:15
ВЮ
1 круг
2 круг
01:30:10.19
01:36:05.55
44 Гончаров Александр
46 лет
Кислород, Череповец
03:06:36.82
+00:45:37
ГА
1 круг
2 круг
01:28:31.79
01:38:05.03
45 Варатков Павел
55 лет
Кадуй
03:07:00.79
+00:46:01
ВП
1 круг
2 круг
01:29:03.24
01:37:57.55
46 Поникаровский Сергей
42 года
run-35, П.непотягово
03:07:53.52
+00:46:53
ПС
1 круг
2 круг
01:26:41.68
01:41:11.84
47 Федотов Евгений
27 лет
Медозеро-Club 2, Северодвинск
03:08:55.43
+00:47:55
ФЕ
1 круг
2 круг
01:23:49.25
01:45:06.18
48 Трифонов Сергей
52 года
GARANT/RideLife, Вологодский район
03:09:33.60
+00:48:33
ТС
1 круг
2 круг
01:23:20.66
01:46:12.94
49 Пеньков Андрей
39 лет
Ярославль
03:11:22.83
+00:50:23
ПА
1 круг
2 круг
01:27:27.05
01:43:55.78
50 Дегтерев Михаил
57 лет
Рыбинск квмр.ру
03:13:27.39
+00:52:27
ДМ
1 круг
2 круг
01:28:35.20
01:44:52.19
51 Ткачук Артем
25 лет
Мурманск
03:16:08.85
+00:55:09
ТА
1 круг
2 круг
01:29:38.06
01:46:30.79
52 Kuznetsov Alexey
39 лет
Moscow
03:18:37.71
+00:57:37
KA
1 круг
2 круг
01:33:23.05
01:45:14.66
53 Шикина Ольга
36 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Иваново
03:19:04.23
+00:58:04
ШО
1 круг
2 круг
01:35:50.99
01:43:13.24
54 Ефимова Алёна
30 лет
5G MTB RACING TEAM, Ярославль
03:20:52.72
+00:59:52
ЕА
1 круг
2 круг
01:35:54.16
01:44:58.56
55 Юрьев Сергей
59 лет
Санкт петербург
03:21:49.82
+01:00:50
ЮС
1 круг
2 круг
01:34:57.40
01:46:52.42
56 Подосенова Анна
26 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
03:25:11.75
+01:04:11
ПА
1 круг
2 круг
01:33:26.56
01:51:45.19
57 Бунтов Даниил
32 года
Циклоспорт TEAM, Вологда
03:29:20.05
+01:08:20
БД
1 круг
2 круг
01:33:52.97
01:55:27.08
58 Бибиков Василий
40 лет
run-35, Вологда
03:31:29.32
+01:10:29
БВ
1 круг
2 круг
01:36:34.42
01:54:54.90
59 Заграничный Андрей
38 лет
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
03:36:15.38
+01:15:15
ЗА
1 круг
2 круг
01:40:00.48
01:56:14.90
60 Синяков Дмитрий
40 лет
run-35, Вологодский район, п.дорожный
03:47:26.71
+01:26:26
СД
1 круг
2 круг
01:43:38.67
02:03:48.04
61 Георгиевский Виктор
36 лет
Бабаево
03:49:28.26
+01:28:28
ГВ
1 круг
2 круг
01:45:24.82
02:04:03.44
61 Гребнев Юрий
54 года
Кадуй
03:11:13.90
ГЮ
1 круг
03:11:13.90
DNF Карпушев Дмитрий
28 лет
Garant Auto MTB team, Череповец
00:49:32.96
КД
1 круг
00:49:32.96
DNF Зайцев Алексей
51 год
Мечта, Санкт-петербург
01:21:59.15
ЗА
1 круг
01:21:59.15