Результаты лыжной гонки в Карпово 2018

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Бабичев Андрей
27 лет
Spine Team, Переславль
00:26:55.48
+00:00:00 Очки: 300
2 Черезов Максим
27 лет
Spine Team, Переславль
00:26:56.67
+00:00:01 Очки: 297
3 Шапаров Дмитрий
30 лет
Молодёжка, Вологда
00:27:47.10
+00:00:51 Очки: 294
4 Друговской Максим
24 года
Garant Auto SkiTeam, Вельск
00:28:12.79
+00:01:17 Очки: 292
5 Кочегаров Евгений
25 лет
СК Фуровец, Рыбинск
00:29:36.12
+00:02:40 Очки: 290
6 Курицын Алексей
40 лет
Вологда
00:30:17.60
+00:03:22 Очки: 288
7 Аккуратов Андрей
29 лет
Garant Auto SkiTeam, Харовск
00:30:27.20
+00:03:31 Очки: 286
8 Кокшаров Артем
23 года
Garant Auto SkiTeam, Вологда
00:30:43.92
+00:03:48 Очки: 284
9 Турупаев Алексей
34 года
Garant Auto SkiTeam, Вологда
00:31:38.29
+00:04:42 Очки: 283
10 Мелентьев Кирилл
20 лет
Молодёжка, Вологда
00:32:00.73
+00:05:05 Очки: 282
11 Инокентьев Дмитрий
17 лет
Череповец
00:32:10.13
+00:05:14 Очки: 281
12 Бедняков Олег
35 лет
Garant Auto SkiTeam, Вологда
00:32:14.61
+00:05:19 Очки: 280
13 Макалюкин Алексей
27 лет
СК Фуровец, Рыбинск-фуровец-power up
00:32:21.52
+00:05:26 Очки: 279
14 Ермаков Владимир
35 лет
Spine Team, Переславль-залесский
00:32:35.38
+00:05:39 Очки: 278
15 Михайлов Андрей
24 года
СК Фуровец, Череповец
00:33:14.50
+00:06:19 Очки: 277
16 Лукачев Вадим
26 лет
Squeezy VologdaTeam, Вологда
00:33:43.43
+00:06:47 Очки: 276
17 Рой Иван
24 года
Зелёная поляна, Коноша
00:34:04.04
+00:07:08 Очки: 275
18 Серяков Артемий
16 лет
Череповец
00:34:22.75
+00:07:27 Очки: 274
19 Счастливый Герман
49 лет
Шангалы
00:34:29.62
+00:07:34 Очки: 273
20 Мелентьев Артём
18 лет
Squeezy VologdaTeam, Вологда
00:34:37.94
+00:07:42 Очки: 272
21 Зайцев Константин
17 лет
Squeezy VologdaTeam, Вологда
00:34:38.71
+00:07:43 Очки: 271
22 Тарасов Даниил
18 лет
Череповец
00:34:54.40
+00:07:58 Очки: 270
23 Кулаков Артём
19 лет
Молодёжка, Вологда
00:35:22.25
+00:08:26 Очки: 269
24 Снопиков Сергей
37 лет
СК Фуровец, Череповец
00:35:34.60
+00:08:39 Очки: 268
25 Цветков Дмитрий
22 года
П. васильевское
00:36:04.88
+00:09:09 Очки: 267
26 Сухановский Евгений
21 год
Молодёжка, Вологда
00:36:05.37
+00:09:09 Очки: 266
27 Холодилов Василий
31 год
Легион, Вологда
00:36:06.41
+00:09:10 Очки: 265
28 Александров Даниил
18 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
00:36:20.91
+00:09:25 Очки: 264
29 Карпук Андрей
26 лет
CheR.SKI Team, Череповец
00:36:24.35
+00:09:28 Очки: 263
30 Абрамов Александр
54 года
Spine Team, Ярославль
00:36:25.42
+00:09:29 Очки: 262
31 Башурин Валерий
41 год
СК Фуровец, Рыбинск
00:36:30.46
+00:09:34 Очки: 261
32 Фокин Иван
16 лет
Череповец
00:36:36.28
+00:09:40 Очки: 260
33 Сивов Илья
21 год
Молодёжка, Вологда
00:36:58.72
+00:10:03 Очки: 259
34 Устинов Максим
30 лет
Garant Auto SkiTeam, Вологда
00:37:34.60
+00:10:39 Очки: 258
35 Хрястунов Сергей
30 лет
Молодёжка, Вологда
00:37:53.54
+00:10:58 Очки: 257
36 Воробьёв Дмитрий
18 лет
Squeezy VologdaTeam, П.васильевское
00:37:54.62
+00:10:59 Очки: 256
37 Колосов Алексей
44 года
Garant Auto SkiTeam, Верховажье
00:38:01.09
+00:11:05 Очки: 255
38 Миронов Роман
42 года
RUN AWAY, Череповец
00:38:04.41
+00:11:08 Очки: 254
39 Колесов Дмитрий
29 лет
Легион, Вологда
00:38:05.34
+00:11:09 Очки: 253
40 Цветков Дмитрий
23 года
П.шексна
00:38:05.94
+00:11:10 Очки: 252
41 Кашин Александр
17 лет
П.тоншалово
00:38:13.46
+00:11:17 Очки: 251
42 Куликов Виталий
45 лет
RUN AWAY, Череповец
00:38:20.89
+00:11:25 Очки: 250
43 Туманов Максим
17 лет
СК Фуровец, Череповец
00:38:38.78
+00:11:43 Очки: 249
44 Митин Виктор
50 лет
МЧС SkiTeam, Кичменгский городок
00:38:50.64
+00:11:55 Очки: 248
45 Лебедев Дмитрий
16 лет
Зелёная поляна, Коноша
00:38:53.88
+00:11:58 Очки: 247
46 Басков Евгений
31 год
СК Фуровец, Череповец
00:38:54.03
+00:11:58 Очки: 246
47 Михайлов Алексей
39 лет
CheR.SKI Team, Череповец
00:39:11.10
+00:12:15 Очки: 245
48 Сергеев Андрей
18 лет
Харовск
00:39:29.34
+00:12:33 Очки: 244
49 Чекалев Андрей
31 год
Г. вологда
00:39:36.06
+00:12:40 Очки: 243
50 Мизгирев Денис
31 год
Garant Auto SkiTeam, Вологда
00:39:37.96
+00:12:42 Очки: 242
51 Педанов Алексей
16 лет
Squeezy VologdaTeam, Вологда
00:39:50.76
+00:12:55 Очки: 241
52 Соловьев Александр
33 года
СК Фуровец, Рыбинск
00:39:52.81
+00:12:57 Очки: 240
53 Степанов Даня
18 лет
Молодёжка, Вологда
00:39:54.82
+00:12:59 Очки: 239
54 Смирнов Евгений
45 лет
Циклоспорт Теаm, Вологда
00:39:56.44
+00:13:00 Очки: 238
55 Смирнов Андрей
22 года
Шексна
00:40:02.15
+00:13:06 Очки: 237
56 Росляков Сергей
36 лет
СK Молочное, Молочное
00:40:04.82
+00:13:09 Очки: 236
57 Мамонов Евгений
48 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
00:40:26.01
+00:13:30 Очки: 235
58 Рожков Максим
43 года
Циклоспорт Теаm, Вологда
00:40:38.55
+00:13:43 Очки: 234
59 Харюков Илья
15 лет
Череповец
00:40:47.85
+00:13:52 Очки: 233
60 Лебедев Алексей
44 года
Зелёная поляна, Коноша
00:41:06.78
+00:14:11 Очки: 232
61 Гребнев Алексей
47 лет
Кадуй
00:41:36.09
+00:14:40 Очки: 231
62 Соколов Виталий
28 лет
СK Молочное, Молочное
00:41:39.64
+00:14:44 Очки: 230
63 Григорьев Николай
50 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
00:41:42.10
+00:14:46 Очки: 229
64 Зубов Владимир
45 лет
НяндомаSki team, Няндома
00:41:43.36
+00:14:47 Очки: 228
65 Полягошко Алексей
30 лет
Тотьма, Вологда
00:41:47.24
+00:14:51 Очки: 227
66 Коновалов Андрей
47 лет
Зелёная поляна, Коноша
00:42:01.32
+00:15:05 Очки: 226
67 Богомолов Евгений
54 года
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
00:42:07.62
+00:15:12 Очки: 225
68 Небродов Сергей
62 года
CheR.SKI Team, Череповец
00:42:19.19
+00:15:23 Очки: 224
69 Глебов Максим
17 лет
Шексна
00:42:32.84
+00:15:37 Очки: 223
70 Костяков Алексей
30 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Вожега
00:42:38.41
+00:15:42 Очки: 222
71 Немиров Владимир
32 года
Тотьма, Тотьма
00:42:40.43
+00:15:44 Очки: 221
72 Зубов Андрей
42 года
НяндомаSki team, Няндома
00:42:41.02
+00:15:45 Очки: 220
73 Власов Игорь
39 лет
СK Молочное, Молочное
00:42:41.90
+00:15:46 Очки: 219
74 Суворов Денис
35 лет
Dark horses, Вологда
00:42:47.21
+00:15:51 Очки: 218
75 Варатков Павел
53 года
Кадуй
00:43:31.34
+00:16:35 Очки: 217
76 Швецов Максим
34 года
СЛК Вииторул, Вологда
00:43:42.55
+00:16:47 Очки: 216
77 Пономарев Константин
15 лет
Харовск
00:43:58.95
+00:17:03 Очки: 215
78 Смирнов Сергей
44 года
СЛК Харовск-Витязи, Харовск
00:44:01.83
+00:17:06 Очки: 214
79 Братчиков Роман
39 лет
Легион, Вологда
00:44:03.92
+00:17:08 Очки: 213
80 Добров Алексей
37 лет
RUN - 35, Вологда
00:44:07.66
+00:17:12 Очки: 212
81 Логашов Денис
29 лет
Циклоспорт Теаm, Вологда
00:44:12.23
+00:17:16 Очки: 211
82 Макаров Даниил
17 лет
Вологда
00:44:14.97
+00:17:19 Очки: 210
83 Карпунин Александр
38 лет
СЛК Вииторул -2, Сокол
00:44:25.50
+00:17:30 Очки: 209
84 Попов Сергей
36 лет
Вологда
00:44:25.80
+00:17:30 Очки: 208
85 Куриченков Михаил
55 лет
Коноша
00:44:28.67
+00:17:33 Очки: 207
86 Ламов Евгений
39 лет
RUN AWAY, Вологда
00:44:40.09
+00:17:44 Очки: 206
87 Семаков Андрей
47 лет
Тотьма, Тотьма
00:44:57.53
+00:18:02 Очки: 205
88 Колосов Александр
38 лет
Вологодский район
00:45:06.64
+00:18:11 Очки: 204
89 Ковалёв Александр
18 лет
Вологда
00:45:09.25
+00:18:13 Очки: 203
90 Савин Михаил
47 лет
Вологда
00:45:09.45
+00:18:13 Очки: 202
91 Саблин Василий
60 лет
Метеор - 35, Вологда
00:45:15.49
+00:18:20 Очки: 201
92 Смелов Евгений
21 год
Шексна, П.шексна
00:45:22.51
+00:18:27 Очки: 200
93 Молчанов Роман
16 лет
Череповец
00:45:36.90
+00:18:41 Очки: 199
94 Рябков Владимир
55 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
00:45:46.79
+00:18:51 Очки: 198
95 Шибалов Игорь
35 лет
Череповец
00:45:53.41
+00:18:57 Очки: 197
96 Басанец Олег
50 лет
Коряжма
00:45:55.36
+00:18:59 Очки: 196
97 Росляков Сергей
36 лет
Dark horses, Вологда
00:45:56.46
+00:19:00 Очки: 195
98 Начинкин Алексей
63 года
CheR.SKI Team, Череповец
00:46:07.51
+00:19:12 Очки: 194
99 Михайлов Владимир
45 лет
Squeezy VologdaTeam, Вологда
00:46:19.57
+00:19:24 Очки: 193
100 Лукинский Дмитрий
46 лет
Циклоспорт Теаm, Вологда
00:46:27.92
+00:19:32 Очки: 192
101 Киселев Василий
58 лет
Шексна, Шексна
00:47:00.78
+00:20:05 Очки: 191
102 Тихомиров Никита
15 лет
Череповец
00:47:23.58
+00:20:28 Очки: 190
103 Летовальцев Сергей
33 года
Циклоспорт Вологда, Никольск
00:47:23.71
+00:20:28 Очки: 189
104 Толстобров Николай
44 года
RUN AWAY, Вологда
00:47:32.37
+00:20:36 Очки: 188
105 Пинаевский Игорь
43 года
SBB Team, Вологда
00:47:49.84
+00:20:54 Очки: 187
106 Ишалин Вениамин
44 года
Тотьма, Тотьма
00:48:00.23
+00:21:04 Очки: 186
107 Родионов Игорь
45 лет
SBB Team, Вологда
00:48:39.51
+00:21:44 Очки: 185
108 Братчиков Сергей
39 лет
Легион, Вологда
00:49:09.26
+00:22:13 Очки: 184
109 Бабаурин Василий
55 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
00:49:14.00
+00:22:18 Очки: 183
110 Разумов Леонид
34 года
RUN - 35, Вологда
00:50:01.18
+00:23:05 Очки: 182
111 Долгих Игорь
48 лет
Циклоспорт Теаm, Вологда
00:50:08.34
+00:23:12 Очки: 181
112 Жуков Артем
39 лет
Вологда
00:50:10.45
+00:23:14 Очки: 180
113 Поздеев Сергей
43 года
Легион, Вологда
00:50:36.02
+00:23:40 Очки: 179
114 Вебер Евгений
45 лет
Тотьма, Тотьма
00:50:36.74
+00:23:41 Очки: 178
115 Рыжков Иван
22 года
Череповецкий район
00:50:47.22
+00:23:51 Очки: 177
116 Беляев Игорь
48 лет
Молочное
00:50:54.06
+00:23:58 Очки: 176
117 Серов Игорь
27 лет
Сокол
00:51:01.63
+00:24:06 Очки: 175
118 Лопатин Андрей
30 лет
CheR.SKI Team, Череповец
00:51:38.49
+00:24:43 Очки: 174
119 Баев Александр
46 лет
Череповец
00:52:16.77
+00:25:21 Очки: 173
120 Уханов Алексей
38 лет
SBB Team, Надеево
00:52:17.89
+00:25:22 Очки: 172
121 Иванов Илья
38 лет
Dark horses, Вологда
00:52:21.10
+00:25:25 Очки: 171
122 Бибиков Василий
38 лет
RUN - 35, Вологда
00:53:07.82
+00:26:12 Очки: 170
123 Иштыков Николай
16 лет
Череповец
00:53:17.92
+00:26:22 Очки: 169
124 Тропин Андрей
36 лет
Циклоспорт Вологда, Вологда
00:53:47.08
+00:26:51 Очки: 168
125 Степановский Максим
15 лет
Череповец
00:53:52.23
+00:26:56 Очки: 167
126 Белоглазов Денис
39 лет
Циклоспорт Вологда, Вологда
00:53:59.33
+00:27:03 Очки: 166
127 Молчин Денис
36 лет
Вологодский район
00:54:22.36
+00:27:26 Очки: 165
128 Полягошко Александр
55 лет
Тотьма, Тотьма
00:54:53.35
+00:27:57 Очки: 164
129 Пинаевский Дмитрий
37 лет
SBB Team, Вологда
00:55:16.48
+00:28:21 Очки: 163
130 Воробьев Александр
57 лет
Шексна, Шексна
00:55:30.36
+00:28:34 Очки: 162
131 Агафонов Василий
18 лет
Череповец
00:55:37.43
+00:28:41 Очки: 161
132 Карпунин Сергей
43 года
Сокол
00:56:26.87
+00:29:31 Очки: 160
133 Неуступов Николай
57 лет
CherSkiRacersTeam, Череповец
00:56:36.43
+00:29:40 Очки: 159
134 Гончаров Александр
44 года
CherSkiRacersTeam, Череповец
00:56:50.76
+00:29:55 Очки: 158
135 Поникаровский Сергей
40 лет
RUN - 35, П.непотягово
00:58:46.47
+00:31:50 Очки: 157
136 Синяков Дмитрий
38 лет
RUN - 35, Вологодский район, п.дорожный
01:01:25.37
+00:34:29 Очки: 156
137 Гришин Алексей
64 года
СЛК Вииторул -2, Сокол
01:02:42.09
+00:35:46 Очки: 155
138 Назаров Евгений
38 лет
Вологда
01:04:59.01
+00:38:03 Очки: 154
139 Стениловский Сергей
68 лет
Верховажье
01:07:09.34
+00:40:13 Очки: 153
140 Сидорцов Павел
29 лет
Вологда
01:10:38.89
+00:43:43 Очки: 152
141 Осипов Олег
40 лет
Вологда
01:11:39.74
+00:44:44 Очки: 151
142 Кузнецов Михаил
42 года
Вологда
01:15:34.63
+00:48:39 Очки: 150
143 Шепринский Евгений
37 лет
Вологда
01:17:19.50
+00:50:24 Очки: 149
144 Корюкин Евгений
34 года
Вологда
01:35:25.07
+01:08:29 Очки: 148
145 Соловьев Сергей
34 года
Вологда
01:37:44.49
+01:10:49 Очки: 147
DNF Киселев Иван
31 год
Легион, Вологда