Результаты Сметанино-марафона 2019

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Чернов Олег
46 лет
Сокол
02:46:02.20
+00:00:00
2 Гузанов Дмитрий
32 года
Вологда
02:47:36.80
+00:01:34
3 Столяров Евгений
34 года
Шексна
02:48:54.50
+00:02:52
4 Блохин Юрий
33 года
Пенза
02:55:21.30
+00:09:19
5 Аккуратов Андрей
31 год
Фуровец, Харовск
03:05:13.20
+00:19:11
6 Худашов Александр
47 лет
П.октябрьский.
03:13:24.00
+00:27:21
7 Филипповский Юрий
30 лет
Вологда
03:15:25.30
+00:29:23
8 Михайлов Владимир
47 лет
Вологда
03:19:10.90
+00:33:08
9 Кузьминский Александр
60 лет
Шексна
03:27:26.80
+00:41:24
10 Карпунин Александр
40 лет
Сокол
03:30:30.80
+00:44:28
11 Княжев Дмитрий
49 лет
Октябрьский
03:31:54.00
+00:45:51
12 Авдеева Полина
27 лет
Рыбинск
03:33:46.00
+00:47:43
13 Коробов Дмитрий
29 лет
Харовск
03:34:21.70
+00:48:19
14 Зябликов Алексей
30 лет
Вологда
03:36:39.30
+00:50:37
15 Некрасов Владимир
49 лет
Вельск благоведоое
03:38:54.60
+00:52:52
16 Павлов Дмитрий
32 года
Вологда
03:39:59.20
+00:53:57
17 Макарова Ольга
47 лет
Вологда
03:43:01.50
+00:56:59
18 Рожков Максим
45 лет
Вологда
03:46:20.10
+01:00:17
19 Хлямов Сергей
39 лет
Вологда
03:51:04.20
+01:05:02
20 Михайлова Валентина
49 лет
Вологда
03:52:53.30
+01:06:51
21 Быстров Олег
31 год
Вологда
03:53:04.20
+01:07:02
22 Ефимов Николай
52 года
Сокол
04:02:03.90
+01:16:01
23 Кондратов Олег
30 лет
Воронеж
04:07:20.40
+01:21:18
24 Киселев Дмитрий
21 год
Вологда
04:07:20.80
+01:21:18
25 Сысолятин Юрий
62 года
Вельск
04:09:19.40
+01:23:17
26 Мартыненко Данила
20 лет
Вологда
04:13:28.10
+01:27:25
27 Колосов Александр
40 лет
Вологодский район
04:24:41.90
+01:38:39
28 Черкасских Олег
38 лет
Вологда
04:33:37.80
+01:47:35
29 Говорков Сергей
57 лет
Шекснинский р.
04:34:09.80
+01:48:07
30 Цветков Алексей
33 года
Череповец
04:40:34.70
+01:54:32
31 Иванов Сергей
21 год
Вологда
04:44:13.90
+01:58:11
32 Косов Иван
19 лет
Вологда
04:48:59.40
+02:02:57
33 Махонин Станислав
19 лет
Вологда
05:42:11.60
+02:56:09
DNF Стениловский Сергей
70 лет
Верховажье
03:55:23.40
+01:09:21
DNF Степанов Даниил
20 лет
Вологда
03:59:50.30
+01:13:48