Результаты Сметанино-марафона 2018

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Павленин Александр
27 лет
Санкт-петербург
02:34:53.20
+00:00:00
2 Столяров Евгений
33 года
Шексна
02:48:20.46
+00:13:27
3 Аккуратов Андрей
30 лет
Харовск
02:55:47.07
+00:20:53
4 Худашов. Александр.
46 лет
П.октябрьский.
02:57:15.71
+00:22:22
5 Рогут Александр
34 года
Архангельск
03:09:30.56
+00:34:37
6 Басанец Олег
51 год
Коряжма
03:12:19.40
+00:37:26
7 Бакулев Михаил
32 года
Тихвин
03:18:33.48
+00:43:40
8 Поляков Виктор
64 года
П.подюга
03:19:07.93
+00:44:14
9 Комбаров Роман
34 года
Вологда
03:19:28.31
+00:44:35
10 Тхоржевский Андрей
53 года
Северодвинск
03:21:55.17
+00:47:01
11 Рябков Владимир
56 лет
Сокол
03:22:16.89
+00:47:23
12 Бородинов Александр
45 лет
Череповец
03:28:00.32
+00:53:07
13 Михайлов Владимир
46 лет
Вологда
03:29:35.81
+00:54:42
14 Шарова Анастасия
20 лет
Череповец
03:30:25.00
+00:55:31
15 Кузьминский Александр
59 лет
Шексна
03:41:20.94
+01:06:27
16 Макарова Ольга
46 лет
Вологда
03:44:30.53
+01:09:37
17 Костяков Алексей
31 год
Вожега
03:45:34.23
+01:10:41
18 Михайлова Валентина
48 лет
Вологда
03:45:52.39
+01:10:59
19 Меньшиков Александр
30 лет
Вологда
03:53:24.36
+01:18:31
20 Зябликов Алексей
29 лет
Вологда
03:57:11.46
+01:22:18
21 Носков Алексей
27 лет
Сокол
03:57:12.05
+01:22:18
22 Юшманов Андрей
46 лет
Архангельск
04:00:23.69
+01:25:30
23 Лебедев Эдуард
53 года
Череповец
04:01:32.45
+01:26:39
24 Ионова Елена
58 лет
Тихвин
04:04:59.69
+01:30:06
25 Губанов Александр
38 лет
Череповец
04:10:56.32
+01:36:03
26 Ефимов Николай
51 год
Сокол
04:30:27.97
+01:55:34
27 Поникаровский Сергей
41 год
П.непотягово
05:04:14.63
+02:29:21
28 Агаев Руслан
42 года
Архангельск
05:04:55.83
+02:30:02