Результаты гонки кросс-кантри в Кирики-Улиты 2017

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Трошин Андрей
26 лет
AEON, Иваново
00:51:04.19
+00:00:00
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:18:09.73
00:16:13.04
00:16:41.42
2 Курицын Алексей
40 лет
AEON, Вологда
00:51:28.08
+00:00:23
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:18:17.17
00:16:24.69
00:16:46.22
3 Карпушев Дмитрий
26 лет
Epic Лось, Череповец
00:52:36.56
+00:01:32
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:18:16.20
00:16:40.94
00:17:39.42
4 Васин Роман
23 года
Epic Лось, Ярославль
00:53:57.60
+00:02:53
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:18:15.56
00:17:41.39
00:18:00.65
5 Шаров Дмитрий
36 лет
AEON, Вологда
00:54:08.01
+00:03:03
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:18:27.01
00:17:51.14
00:17:49.86
6 Ульянов Алексей
29 лет
Epic Лось, Череповец
00:54:27.25
+00:03:23
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:19:03.63
00:17:54.62
00:17:29.00
7 Селяков Анатолий
24 года
Epic Лось, Вологда
00:54:53.95
+00:03:49
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:18:45.10
00:17:52.04
00:18:16.81
8 Калашников Алексей
28 лет
AEON, Москва
00:55:21.08
+00:04:16
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:18:56.60
00:18:00.54
00:18:23.94
9 Салауров Олег
33 года
PRO-Райдер, Вологда
00:56:03.78
+00:04:59
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:20:01.30
00:18:02.98
00:17:59.50
10 Богомолов Евгений
54 года
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
00:56:28.58
+00:05:24
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:19:40.46
00:18:25.64
00:18:22.48
11 Ожиганов Леонид
19 лет
Garant Auto МТB Team, Вологда
00:56:40.45
+00:05:36
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:19:25.35
00:18:36.40
00:18:38.70
12 Беляев Владимир
32 года
Триал спорт МТВ, Вологда
00:56:45.53
+00:05:41
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:19:16.02
00:18:23.44
00:19:06.07
13 Хрястунов Сергей
30 лет
Вологда
00:59:31.70
+00:08:27
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:20:47.92
00:19:24.58
00:19:19.20
14 Хатамов Евгений
29 лет
Ярославль
00:59:41.93
+00:08:37
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:20:21.81
00:19:40.70
00:19:39.42
15 Мизгирев Денис
31 год
Garant Auto МТB Team, Вологда
01:00:15.22
+00:09:11
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:19:28.89
00:19:31.49
00:21:14.84
16 Устинов Максим
30 лет
Garant Auto МТB Team, Вологда
01:00:17.78
+00:09:13
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:20:40.08
00:19:33.46
00:20:04.24
17 Аккуратов Андрей
29 лет
Garant Auto МТB Team, Харовск
01:00:35.59
+00:09:31
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:21:09.47
00:19:42.50
00:19:43.62
18 Добров Алексей
37 лет
Run 35, Вологда
01:00:38.90
+00:09:34
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:21:02.61
00:19:42.88
00:19:53.41
19 Маслов Игорь
34 года
Garant Auto МТB Team, Вологда
01:01:07.18
+00:10:02
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:20:47.44
00:20:16.92
00:20:02.82
20 Плешанов Валентин
24 года
VeloChe, Череповец
01:01:27.22
+00:10:23
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:21:14.98
00:19:37.70
00:20:34.54
21 Лукачев Вадим
26 лет
Триал спорт МТВ, Вологда
01:01:30.47
+00:10:26
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:21:43.35
00:19:51.20
00:19:55.92
22 Огарков Дмитрий
39 лет
Вологда
01:01:34.02
+00:10:29
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:20:50.43
00:20:19.00
00:20:24.59
23 Трифонов Сергей
50 лет
PRO-Райдер, Вологодский район
01:01:55.07
+00:10:50
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:20:45.66
00:19:59.22
00:21:10.19
24 Воробьёв Дмитрий
18 лет
Триал спорт МТВ, П.васильевское
01:02:55.55
+00:11:51
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:22:19.55
00:19:52.98
00:20:43.02
25 Серов Игорь
27 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
01:03:04.99
+00:12:00
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:22:34.44
00:20:07.51
00:20:23.04
26 Лопатин Валентин
53 года
Череповец
01:03:43.02
+00:12:38
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:21:39.97
00:21:21.14
00:20:41.91
27 Хрусталева Виктория
31 год
AEON, Москва
01:03:46.47
+00:12:42
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:21:45.97
00:20:55.10
00:21:05.40
28 Росляков Сергей
36 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
01:04:09.90
+00:13:05
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:21:56.76
00:20:36.54
00:21:36.60
29 Пантелеев Артём
17 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
01:04:19.83
+00:13:15
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:22:39.49
00:21:10.25
00:20:30.09
30 Вашкин Юрий
32 года
VeloChe, Череповец
01:04:46.35
+00:13:42
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:22:38.80
00:21:12.26
00:20:55.29
31 Кизим Павел
30 лет
Вологда
01:04:58.34
+00:13:54
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:22:33.20
00:21:15.69
00:21:09.45
32 Богословский Сергей
37 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
01:06:23.80
+00:15:19
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:22:41.07
00:21:43.67
00:21:59.06
33 Власов Игорь
39 лет
SBB Team, Молочное
01:07:03.30
+00:15:59
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:23:04.16
00:21:33.20
00:22:25.94
34 Ильин Владимир
33 года
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
01:07:59.69
+00:16:55
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:23:06.83
00:22:26.43
00:22:26.43
35 Лапин Илья
26 лет
Вологда
01:09:09.75
+00:18:05
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:24:09.00
00:22:54.96
00:22:05.79
36 Полозов Евгений
34 года
Вологда
01:09:55.32
+00:18:51
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:22:51.73
00:22:12.88
00:24:50.71
37 Поникаровский Сергей
40 лет
Run 35, П.непотягово
01:09:56.16
+00:18:51
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:24:56.31
00:22:29.28
00:22:30.57
38 Кулепов Алексей
46 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
01:10:05.80
+00:19:01
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:24:11.98
00:23:40.12
00:22:13.70
39 Сизяков Михаил
41 год
Вологда
01:10:26.30
+00:19:22
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:25:08.07
00:22:40.63
00:22:37.60
40 Легостаев Глеб
32 года
VeloChe, Череповец
01:10:38.78
+00:19:34
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:25:14.93
00:22:36.11
00:22:47.74
41 Литвинов Олег
53 года
Байк хаус МАСТЕРС, Вологда
01:10:38.97
+00:19:34
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:23:48.80
00:23:43.83
00:23:06.34
42 Волков Артем
17 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
01:11:13.50
+00:20:09
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:23:53.54
00:22:36.28
00:24:43.68
43 Иванов Илья
38 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
01:11:39.58
+00:20:35
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:24:15.71
00:23:51.04
00:23:32.83
44 Черняев Алексей
34 года
Вологда
01:11:40.00
+00:20:35
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
01:11:40.00
45 Долгов Александр
25 лет
Санкт-петербург
01:12:23.54
+00:21:19
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:24:20.16
00:23:00.78
00:25:02.60
46 Мусихин Евгений
18 лет
Вологда
01:13:18.69
+00:22:14
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:25:27.83
00:23:47.58
00:24:03.28
47 Кузьминский Сергей
33 года
Вологда / движение "о"
01:13:51.47
+00:22:47
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:25:14.13
00:24:22.14
00:24:15.20
48 Костина Ольга
29 лет
Череповец / velorace.ru - спорт во благо
01:14:02.20
+00:22:58
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:25:49.40
00:23:54.09
00:24:18.71
49 Чичирин Дмитрий
41 год
Циклоспорт Team, Вологда
01:16:37.11
+00:25:32
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:25:49.00
00:24:55.60
00:25:52.51
50 Подосенова Анна
24 года
Fun-Райдер, Вологда
01:16:44.19
+00:25:40
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:26:05.28
00:25:05.51
00:25:33.40
51 Бобков Андрей
28 лет
Сокол
01:16:45.94
+00:25:41
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:26:27.78
00:24:44.23
00:25:33.93
52 Губанов Александр
37 лет
VeloChe, Череповец
01:17:13.86
+00:26:09
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:26:10.38
00:24:03.39
00:27:00.09
53 Прыгов Валерий
56 лет
Триал спорт МТВ, Вологда
01:18:19.72
+00:27:15
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:25:47.90
00:25:53.47
00:26:38.35
54 Туркин Артур
17 лет
Вологда
01:19:21.81
+00:28:17
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:23:57.35
00:24:18.26
00:31:06.20
55 Сидорцов Павел
29 лет
Вологда
01:19:52.19
+00:28:48
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:26:26.91
00:26:19.21
00:27:06.07
56 Блинов Егор
19 лет
Вологда
01:22:03.95
+00:30:59
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:27:21.09
00:26:34.92
00:28:07.94
57 Седякин Сергей
41 год
Вологда
01:25:09.70
+00:34:05
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:28:35.76
00:27:27.83
00:29:06.11
DNF Чернов Олег
44 года
PRO-Райдер, Вологда
00:37:21.69
1 круг
2 круг
00:19:01.42
00:18:20.27
DNF Суворов Андрей
34 года
Вологда
00:58:29.56
1 круг
2 круг
00:25:15.02
00:33:14.54
DNF Калашникова Елизавета
29 лет
Москва
00:58:56.41
1 круг
2 круг
00:28:21.06
00:30:35.35
DNF Сирко Светлана
39 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда