Результаты гонки кросс-кантри в Кирики-Улиты 2016

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Александров Валерий
30 лет
Вологда
01:13:43.96
+00:00:00
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:19:12.05
00:18:06.42
00:17:45.23
00:18:40.26
2 Курицын Алексей
39 лет
Вологда
01:14:12.54
+00:00:28
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:20:26.31
00:17:59.69
00:18:02.03
00:17:44.52
3 Мизгирев Денис
30 лет
Вологда
01:14:27.95
+00:00:43
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:19:13.28
00:18:04.18
00:18:45.74
00:18:24.75
4 Чернов Олег
43 года
Сокол
01:16:20.33
+00:02:36
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:19:58.22
00:18:28.08
00:19:03.01
00:18:51.02
5 Карпушев Дмитрий
25 лет
Череповец
01:16:20.68
+00:02:36
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:19:50.24
00:19:43.27
00:19:02.82
00:17:44.35
6 Салауров Олег
32 года
Вологда
01:16:34.98
+00:02:51
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:20:47.73
00:19:04.99
00:18:28.90
00:18:13.36
7 Турупаев Алексей
33 года
Вологда
01:18:21.97
+00:04:38
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:19:58.81
00:19:09.70
00:19:32.13
00:19:41.34
8 Трифонов Сергей
49 лет
Вологодский район
01:19:06.01
+00:05:22
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:20:23.44
00:19:25.82
00:19:31.24
00:19:45.52
9 Богомолов Евгений
53 года
Сокол
01:19:21.76
+00:05:37
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:20:53.57
00:19:23.41
00:19:41.80
00:19:22.97
10 Поздеев Сергей
42 года
Вологда
01:21:06.81
+00:07:22
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:20:42.92
00:19:46.85
00:20:06.35
00:20:30.69
11 Росляков Сергей
35 лет
Вологда
01:24:19.97
+00:10:36
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:21:00.04
00:20:25.86
00:21:21.77
00:21:32.30
12 Цыток Сергей
34 года
Вологда
01:26:15.95
+00:12:31
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:22:32.63
00:20:58.12
00:21:05.68
00:21:39.51
13 Богословский Сергей
36 лет
Вологда
01:27:47.15
+00:14:03
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:22:12.48
00:21:34.80
00:22:09.04
00:21:50.83
14 Лукачев Вадим
25 лет
Вологда
01:30:12.67
+00:16:28
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:23:13.95
00:21:56.05
00:21:34.100
00:23:27.68
15 Кизим Павел
29 лет
Вологда
01:31:06.63
+00:17:22
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:23:52.14
00:22:22.19
00:22:47.84
00:22:04.46
16 Пинаевский Игорь
42 года
Вологда
01:37:26.79
+00:23:42
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:25:53.01
00:24:08.88
00:23:33.74
00:23:51.15
17 Прыгов Валерий
55 лет
Вологда
01:38:50.59
+00:25:06
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
4 круг
00:24:06.65
00:24:37.13
00:24:48.14
00:25:18.66
17 Красильников Павел
31 год
Вологда
01:14:56.90
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:24:49.54
00:24:43.56
00:25:23.80
17 Сторощук Лидия
26 лет
Вологда
01:20:36.39
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:26:57.48
00:25:49.56
00:27:49.35
17 Кулепов Алексей
45 лет
Вологда
01:21:11.91
1 круг
2 круг
3 круг
00:26:03.38
00:27:20.56
00:27:47.97
17 Кулепов Даниил
20 лет
Вологда
00:18:52.33
1 круг
00:18:52.33