Результаты 2019

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Емельянов Леонид
25 лет
Фуровец, Ярославль
01:47:05.80
+00:00:00
2 Павленин Александр
28 лет
Фуровец, Санкт-петербург
01:48:26.80
+00:01:21
3 Терентьев Александр
29 лет
Фуровец, Ярославль
01:48:49.00
+00:01:43
4 Снопиков Сергей
39 лет
СК Фуровец, Череповец
01:49:55.50
+00:02:49
5 Чернов Олег
46 лет
Сокол
01:51:26.30
+00:04:20
6 Аккуратов Андрей
31 год
Фуровец, Харовск
01:54:09.00
+00:07:03
7 Гузанов Дмитрий
32 года
Вологда
01:55:16.10
+00:08:10
8 Ефимов Артём
29 лет
Сокол
02:00:46.40
+00:13:40
9 Романюк Димитрий
43 года
Вологда
02:00:50.30
+00:13:44
10 Воробьёв Дмитрий
20 лет
П.васильевское
02:01:22.50
+00:14:16
11 Ронжин Алексей
41 год
Кислород, Череповец
02:01:35.70
+00:14:29
12 Бедняков Олег
37 лет
Вологда
02:02:37.20
+00:15:31
13 Мамонов Евгений
50 лет
Сокол
02:05:22.00
+00:18:16
14 Смирнов Алексанр
45 лет
Череповец
02:06:21.10
+00:19:15
15 Соловьев Сергей
27 лет
Приволжск
02:07:46.90
+00:20:41
16 Шульев Борис
35 лет
Вологда
02:10:51.00
+00:23:45
17 Карпунин Александр
40 лет
Сокол
02:12:06.40
+00:25:00
18 Михайлов Владимир
47 лет
Вологда
02:13:10.20
+00:26:04
19 Кашин Александр
19 лет
Вологда
02:13:42.60
+00:26:36
20 Котов Сергей
36 лет
Вологда
02:14:05.60
+00:26:59
21 Малыгин Сергей
41 год
Череповец
02:14:50.80
+00:27:45
22 Лешуков Никита
26 лет
Вологда
02:16:06.80
+00:29:01
23 Шоленинов Александр
31 год
Вологда
02:16:17.10
+00:29:11
24 Молчанова Ксения
24 года
Фуровец, Ярославль
02:17:09.20
+00:30:03
25 Комбаров Роман
35 лет
Вологда
02:17:19.00
+00:30:13
26 Павлов Дмитрий
32 года
Вологда
02:17:29.70
+00:30:23
27 Рябков Владимир
57 лет
Сокол
02:18:15.20
+00:31:09
28 Тиханов Денис
38 лет
Бабаево
02:18:35.40
+00:31:29
29 Миронов Роман
44 года
Череповец
02:18:36.60
+00:31:30
30 Зябликов Алексей
30 лет
Вологда
02:21:15.80
+00:34:10
31 Березин Антон
35 лет
Вологда
02:22:00.50
+00:34:54
32 Пинаевский Игорь
45 лет
Вологда
02:22:23.70
+00:35:17
33 Вуколова Татьяна
24 года
Вологда
02:23:34.20
+00:36:28
34 Уханов Алексей
40 лет
Надеево
02:24:38.40
+00:37:32
35 Симаков Антон
35 лет
Череповец
02:27:02.10
+00:39:56
36 Кузьминский Сергей
35 лет
Вологда
02:28:44.70
+00:41:38
37 Рычков Сергей
45 лет
Тотьма
02:28:49.70
+00:41:43
38 Цветкова Елена
27 лет
Ярославль
02:29:32.10
+00:42:26
39 Василевский Тимур
48 лет
Шексна
02:29:41.80
+00:42:36
40 Богомолов Евгений
56 лет
Сокол
02:31:32.10
+00:44:26
41 Багров Максим
34 года
Сокол
02:31:54.00
+00:44:48
42 Михайлова Валентина
49 лет
Вологда
02:31:54.30
+00:44:48
43 Воронин Алексей
38 лет
Грязовец
02:33:31.10
+00:46:25
44 Георгиевский Виктор
36 лет
Бабаево
02:35:52.00
+00:48:46
45 Сошников Павел
27 лет
Вологда
02:36:58.60
+00:49:52
46 Хисамов Родион
31 год
Вологда
02:36:58.70
+00:49:52
47 Снопикова Лидия
34 года
Кислород, Череповец
02:37:21.30
+00:50:15
48 Привалов Николай
34 года
Вологда
02:40:53.10
+00:53:47
49 Капустин Илья
28 лет
Вологда
02:41:24.10
+00:54:18
50 Шарова Анастасия
21 год
Череповец
02:41:28.50
+00:54:22
51 Капитонов Дмитрий
42 года
Сокол
02:43:00.30
+00:55:54
52 Вертосёлов Константин
32 года
Вологда
02:45:49.80
+00:58:44
53 Прохоров Алексей
46 лет
Кислород, Череповец
02:49:54.90
+01:02:49
54 Лучинский Алексей
47 лет
Вологда
02:50:51.50
+01:03:45
55 Творогов Максим
35 лет
Вологда
02:55:05.80
+01:08:00
56 Пинаевский Дмитрий
39 лет
Вологда
02:56:22.40
+01:09:16
57 Тихомиров Сергей
32 года
Сокол
03:06:10.10
+01:19:04
58 Кузнецов Юрий
37 лет
Вологда
03:07:20.00
+01:20:14
59 Шевелев Сергей
40 лет
Вологда
03:13:10.20
+01:26:04
60 Мелентьев Алексей
42 года
Вологда
03:16:17.80
+01:29:12
61 Грушин Юрий
39 лет
Вологда
03:16:18.00
+01:29:12
62 Аввакумов Юрий
23 года
Вологда
03:28:10.60
+01:41:04
63 Зубов Сергей
44 года
Вологда
03:48:48.00
+02:01:42