Результаты Командной гонки в СОК Изумруд 2018

Место Команда Результат
1 Spine Team 00:52:54.41
+00:00:00
2 Молодёжка 00:54:58.18
+00:02:03
3 Garant Auto SkiTeam 00:55:57.34
+00:03:02
4 Squeezy VologdaTeam 00:57:42.72
+00:04:48
5 Сборная области 00:57:48.72
+00:04:54
6 СК Фуровец 00:58:41.25
+00:05:46
7 Зелёная поляна 00:58:41.91
+00:05:47
8 PUSHKE 00:59:45.92
+00:06:51
9 Spine Teem 2 00:59:50.33
+00:06:55
10 Легион 01:00:09.36
+00:07:14
11 СK Молочное 01:00:17.18
+00:07:22
12 CheR.SKI Team 01:00:29.67
+00:07:35
13 ВО35 01:00:56.17
+00:08:01
14 Dark horses 01:00:59.91
+00:08:05
15 СЛК Вииторул 01:02:02.62
+00:09:08
16 Ski star 01:03:22.96
+00:10:28
17 Кислород 01:03:24.65
+00:10:30
18 Циклоспорт Теаm 01:03:28.93
+00:10:34
19 СК Фуровец 2 01:04:02.86
+00:11:08
20 Легион 2 01:04:20.18
+00:11:25
21 Тотьма 01:04:40.87
+00:11:46
22 Дружба 01:05:15.31
+00:12:20
23 Циклоспорт Вологда 01:06:15.28
+00:13:20
24 Шексна 01:06:17.19
+00:13:22
25 Метеор - 35 01:06:51.80
+00:13:57
26 SBB Team 01:09:04.61
+00:16:10
27 СЛК Вииторул -2 01:09:24.63
+00:16:30
28 CherSkiRacersTeam 01:09:40.93
+00:16:46
29 RUN - 35 01:10:31.46
+00:17:37
30 Циклоспорт ВИПЭ 01:11:14.78
+00:18:20
31 Тотьма 2 01:13:17.33
+00:20:22
32 RUN - 352 01:14:37.66
+00:21:43
33 Импульс 01:19:13.54
+00:26:19
34 4x4 01:22:37.62
+00:29:43