Результаты 2016

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Румянцева Ольга
33 года
Вологда
00:59:59.00
+00:00:00 Очки: 80
2 Яковлева Оксана
26 лет
С/К Лось, Тутаев
01:02:10.00
+00:02:11 Очки: 75
3 Михайлова Валентина
45 лет
Вологда
01:03:23.00
+00:03:24 Очки: 72
4 Макарова Ольга
43 года
Вологда
01:05:07.00
+00:05:08 Очки: 70
5 Соколова Анна
28 лет
Вологда
01:05:25.00
+00:05:26 Очки: 68
6 Михайлова Анна
40 лет
SBB Team, Вологда
01:07:27.00
+00:07:28 Очки: 66
7 Берская Марина
52 года
Устьяны, Вельск
01:07:42.00
+00:07:43 Очки: 64
8 Игнашева Евгения
27 лет
Вологда
01:11:59.00
+00:12:00 Очки: 63
9 Морозова Юлия
24 года
Вологда
01:12:40.00
+00:12:41 Очки: 62
10 Соколова Наталия
29 лет
Циклоспорт-Вологда, Молочное
01:14:37.00
+00:14:38 Очки: 61
11 Великанова Елена
31 год
Кадуй
01:14:37.00
+00:14:38 Очки: 61
12 Новикова Татьяна
52 года
SBB Team, Вологда
01:17:40.00
+00:17:41 Очки: 59
13 Сторощук Лидия
25 лет
Вологда
01:20:40.00
+00:20:41 Очки: 58
14 Курицын Алексей
38 лет
Garant Auto Ski Team, Вологда
01:24:32.00
+00:24:33 Очки: 100
15 Макалюкин Алексей
25 лет
С/К Лось, Рыбинск-фуровец-power up
01:24:50.00
+00:24:51 Очки: 95
16 Соколов Михаил
32 года
Вологда
01:26:12.00
+00:26:13 Очки: 92
17 Чекалева Нина
62 года
Вологда
01:28:07.00
+00:28:08 Очки: 57
18 Белоглазова Наталья
40 лет
Вологда
01:28:44.00
+00:28:45 Очки: 56
19 Лукина Анна
28 лет
Вологда
01:29:44.00
+00:29:45 Очки: 55
20 Невеселова Тамара
54 года
Тотьма
01:31:02.00
+00:31:03 Очки: 54
21 Бедняков Олег
33 года
Garant Auto Ski Team, Вологда
01:31:08.00
+00:31:09 Очки: 90
22 Гусева Галина
73 года
Молочное
01:31:55.00
+00:31:56 Очки: 53
23 Соловьев Александр
31 год
С/К Лось, Рыбинск
01:32:23.00
+00:32:24 Очки: 88
24 Федоров Арсений
17 лет
Вологда
01:32:40.00
+00:32:41 Очки: 86
25 Гусев Андрей
32 года
Вологда
01:32:55.00
+00:32:56 Очки: 84
26 Чернов Олег
42 года
С/К Лось, Вологда
01:33:09.00
+00:33:10 Очки: 83
27 Княжев Дмитрий
45 лет
Устьяны, Октябрьский
01:33:17.00
+00:33:18 Очки: 82
28 Тиханова Любовь
52 года
Вологда
01:33:24.00
+00:33:25 Очки: 52
29 Добров Алексей
35 лет
Run-35, Вологда
01:33:36.00
+00:33:37 Очки: 81
30 Шищенко Евгений
37 лет
Dark Horses, Вологда
01:33:44.00
+00:33:45 Очки: 80
31 Лебедев Алексей
42 года
Коноша
01:33:47.00
+00:33:48 Очки: 79
32 Бабаурин Василий
53 года
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
01:33:52.00
+00:33:53 Очки: 78
33 Суворов Денис
33 года
Dark Horses, Вологда
01:35:11.00
+00:35:12 Очки: 77
34 Шапаров Дмитрий
29 лет
Dark Horses, Вологда
01:36:04.00
+00:36:05 Очки: 76
35 Румянцева Наталья
41 год
Вологда
01:37:01.00
+00:37:02 Очки: 51
36 Киселев Иван
29 лет
Garant Auto Ski Team, Вологда
01:37:22.00
+00:37:23 Очки: 75
37 Устинов Максим
28 лет
Вологда
01:37:59.00
+00:38:00 Очки: 74
38 Башурин Валерий
39 лет
С/К Лось, Рыбинск
01:38:22.00
+00:38:23 Очки: 73
39 Моделкин Михаил
52 года
Тутаев
01:38:34.00
+00:38:35 Очки: 72
40 Михайлов Владимир
43 года
Вологда
01:38:40.00
+00:38:41 Очки: 71
41 Полунин Михаил
21 год
Вологда
01:38:46.00
+00:38:47 Очки: 70
42 Кулигин Леонид
56 лет
Дружба, П. сосновка вологодский р-он
01:39:17.00
+00:39:18 Очки: 69
43 Уваров Александр
34 года
Череповец
01:39:25.00
+00:39:26 Очки: 68
44 Гребнев Алексей
45 лет
Кадуй
01:39:38.00
+00:39:39 Очки: 67
45 Богомолов Евгений
52 года
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
01:40:05.00
+00:40:06 Очки: 66
46 Фарафонов Вадим
19 лет
Циклоспорт-Вологда 2, Вологда
01:40:10.00
+00:40:11 Очки: 65
47 Кулаков Артём
17 лет
Вологда
01:40:14.00
+00:40:15 Очки: 64
48 Поздеев Сергей
41 год
Garant Auto Ski Team, Вологда
01:40:36.00
+00:40:37 Очки: 63
49 Старцев Роман
45 лет
Череповец
01:40:43.00
+00:40:44 Очки: 62
50 Шибалов Игорь
33 года
Череповец
01:41:07.00
+00:41:08 Очки: 61
51 Колосов Алексей
42 года
Верховажье
01:41:39.00
+00:41:40 Очки: 60
52 Савин Михаил
45 лет
Dark Horses, Вологда
01:41:40.00
+00:41:41 Очки: 59
53 Варатков Павел
51 год
Кадуй
01:41:45.00
+00:41:46 Очки: 58
54 Касаткин Владислав
33 года
Dark Horses, Вологда, вологодская область, россия
01:41:47.00
+00:41:48 Очки: 57
55 Ладошин Андрей
33 года
Вологда
01:41:55.00
+00:41:56 Очки: 56
56 Корепин Василий
54 года
Кадуй
01:42:06.00
+00:42:07 Очки: 55
57 Соколов Илья
32 года
Кадуй
01:42:14.00
+00:42:15 Очки: 54
58 Мамонов Евгений
46 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
01:42:25.00
+00:42:26 Очки: 53
59 Гостев Юрий
55 лет
Устьяны, Октябрьский
01:42:33.00
+00:42:34 Очки: 52
60 Микляев Денис
31 год
Спорт-Сити, Вологда
01:42:59.00
+00:43:00 Очки: 51
61 Росляков Сергей
34 года
Dark Horses, Вологда
01:43:18.00
+00:43:19 Очки: 50
62 Смирнов Евгений
43 года
Вологда
01:43:18.00
+00:43:19 Очки: 50
63 Братчиков Роман
37 лет
Вологда
01:43:28.00
+00:43:29 Очки: 48
64 Логашов Денис
27 лет
Циклоспорт-Вологда, Вологда
01:43:56.00
+00:43:57 Очки: 47
65 Соколов Виталий
26 лет
Циклоспорт-Вологда 2, Молочное
01:44:30.00
+00:44:31 Очки: 46
66 Родионов Игорь
43 года
SBB Team, Вологда
01:44:32.00
+00:44:33 Очки: 45
67 Пинаевский Игорь
41 год
SBB Team, Вологда
01:44:36.00
+00:44:37 Очки: 44
68 Толстобров Николай
42 года
Устьяны, Вологда
01:44:49.00
+00:44:50 Очки: 43
69 Карпушев Дмитрий
24 года
Череповец
01:44:54.00
+00:44:55 Очки: 42
70 Малышев Сергей
20 лет
Вологда
01:45:02.00
+00:45:03 Очки: 41
71 Братчиков Сергей
37 лет
Вологда
01:45:10.00
+00:45:11 Очки: 40
72 Немиров Владимир
30 лет
Тотьма, Тотьма
01:45:36.00
+00:45:37 Очки: 39
73 Семаков Андрей
45 лет
Тотьма, Тотьма
01:45:37.00
+00:45:38 Очки: 38
74 Пинаевский Артём
19 лет
Вологда
01:46:07.00
+00:46:08 Очки: 37
75 Ровкин Артем
22 года
С/К Лось, Череповец
01:46:45.00
+00:46:46 Очки: 36
76 Полягошко Алексей
28 лет
Вологда
01:47:05.00
+00:47:06 Очки: 35
77 Григорьев Николай
48 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
01:47:08.00
+00:47:09 Очки: 34
78 Тихонов Виктор
36 лет
Вологда
01:47:10.00
+00:47:11 Очки: 33
79 Купецков Владимир
44 года
Спорт-Сити, Вологда
01:47:52.00
+00:47:53 Очки: 32
80 Мизгирев Денис
29 лет
Вологда
01:47:52.00
+00:47:53 Очки: 32
81 Василевский Тимур
44 года
Череповец-Шексна Транзит, Шексна
01:48:08.00
+00:48:09 Очки: 30
82 Разумов Леонид
32 года
Run-35, Вологда
01:48:18.00
+00:48:19 Очки: 29
83 Пинаевский Дмитрий
35 лет
SBB Team, Вологда
01:49:06.00
+00:49:07 Очки: 28
84 Баев Александр
44 года
Череповец1, Череповец
01:49:38.00
+00:49:39 Очки: 27
85 Седякин Сергей
39 лет
Вологда
01:50:02.00
+00:50:03 Очки: 26
86 Иванов Илья
36 лет
Dark Horses, Вологда
01:50:25.00
+00:50:26 Очки: 25
87 Жиганов Егор
19 лет
Верховажье
01:50:34.00
+00:50:35 Очки: 24
88 Новиков Валерий
56 лет
Garant Auto Ski Team, Вологда
01:51:34.00
+00:51:35 Очки: 23
89 Ляпин Николай
49 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
01:52:35.00
+00:52:36 Очки: 22
90 Гончаров Александр
42 года
Череповец
01:52:59.00
+00:53:00 Очки: 21
91 Новожилов Сергей
36 лет
СЛК Вииторул, Сокол
01:52:59.00
+00:53:00 Очки: 21
92 Рябков Владимир
53 года
Сокол
01:53:14.00
+00:53:15 Очки: 19
93 Леонтьев Юрий
36 лет
Вологда
01:53:35.00
+00:53:36 Очки: 18
94 Белеля Дмитрий
43 года
Великий новгород
01:53:51.00
+00:53:52 Очки: 17
95 Чичирин Дмитрий
39 лет
Циклоспорт-Вологда, Вологда
01:54:19.00
+00:54:20 Очки: 16
96 Лебедев Виктор
60 лет
Дружба, Вологда
01:55:05.00
+00:55:06 Очки: 15
97 Белоглазов Денис
37 лет
Вологда
01:55:53.00
+00:55:54 Очки: 14
98 Семаков Никита
20 лет
Тотьма, Вологда
01:55:53.00
+00:55:54 Очки: 14
99 Корешков Сергей
48 лет
Вологодский район
01:55:56.00
+00:55:57 Очки: 12
100 Самарин Виталий
43 года
Рыбинск
01:57:21.00
+00:57:22 Очки: 11
101 Коняев Анатолий
59 лет
Дружба, Вологда
01:57:23.00
+00:57:24 Очки: 10
102 Березин Антон
31 год
Вологда
01:57:26.00
+00:57:27 Очки: 9
103 Юманов Александр
35 лет
Циклоспорт-Вологда, Вологда
01:58:16.00
+00:58:17 Очки: 8
104 Кизим Павел
28 лет
Вологда
01:59:18.00
+00:59:19 Очки: 7
105 Ревелев Игорь
31 год
Вологда
02:00:26.00
+01:00:27 Очки: 6
106 Пеньков Андрей
35 лет
Ярославль
02:00:33.00
+01:00:34 Очки: 5
107 Снятков Андрей
29 лет
Вологда
02:01:23.00
+01:01:24 Очки: 4
108 Колосов Александр
36 лет
Вологодский район
02:02:11.00
+01:02:12 Очки: 3
109 Уханов Алексей
36 лет
Надеево
02:02:17.00
+01:02:18 Очки: 2
110 Тропин Андрей
34 года
Вологда
02:02:19.00
+01:02:20 Очки: 1
111 Долгих Игорь
46 лет
Циклоспорт-Вологда, Вологда
02:02:20.00
+01:02:21 Очки: 0
112 Игнашев Михаил
55 лет
Дружба, Вологда
02:03:09.00
+01:03:10 Очки: 0
113 Поникаровский Сергей
38 лет
П.непотягово
02:03:24.00
+01:03:25 Очки: 0
114 Шульев Борис
31 год
Run-35, Вологда
02:04:14.00
+01:04:15 Очки: 0
115 Молчин Вадим
47 лет
Вологда
02:05:19.00
+01:05:20 Очки: 0
116 Богословский Сергей
35 лет
Вологда
02:05:34.00
+01:05:35 Очки: 0
117 Салауров Олег
31 год
Вологда
02:06:29.00
+01:06:30 Очки: 0
118 Богатов Сергей
48 лет
Кадуй
02:07:15.00
+01:07:16 Очки: 0
119 Трифонов Сергей
48 лет
Вологодский район
02:12:36.00
+01:12:37 Очки: 0
120 Молчин Денис
34 года
Вологодский район
02:22:21.00
+01:22:22 Очки: 0
DNF Аккуратов Андрей
27 лет
ЛСК Харовск, Харовск
01:34:59.00
+00:35:00 Очки: 0
DNF Карачева Наталья
36 лет
Вологда
Очки: 0
DNF Карпов Илья
25 лет
Череповец1, Череповец
Очки: 0
DNF Хромов Дмитрий
26 лет
Вологда
Очки: 0
DNF Беляев Алексей
35 лет
Москва
Очки: 0
DNF Стафеев Сергей
63 года
Вологда
Очки: 0
DNF Селиванов Андрей
52 года
Вологда
Очки: 0
DNF Цыток Сергей
33 года
Вологда
DNF Яковлев Алексей
29 лет
ЛСК Харовск, Вологда
Очки: 0
DNF Цветков Алексей
44 года
Вологда
Очки: 0
DNF Власов Игорь
37 лет
Молочное
Очки: 0
DNF Жуков Сергей
42 года
Циклоспорт-Вологда, Вологда
Очки: 0
DNF Хазов Дмитрий
19 лет
Вологда
Очки: 0