Результаты 2017

Скачать в PDF


Место Фамилия Имя Результат
1 Кобозева Екатерина
32 года
PRO-Райдер, Санкт-петербург
00:37:14.55
+00:00:00 Очки: 160
2 Хрусталева Виктория
31 год
AEON, Москва
00:39:56.36
+00:02:41 Очки: 147
3 Галаева Наталья
32 года
Вологда
00:41:04.79
+00:03:50 Очки: 139
4 Костина Ольга
29 лет
Череповец
00:43:22.00
+00:06:07 Очки: 127
5 Подосенова Анна
24 года
Fun-Райдер, Вологда
00:47:51.92
+00:10:37
6 Сторощук Лидия
27 лет
Dark Horses Marathon Team, Вологда
00:48:27.82
+00:11:13
7 Калашникова Елизавета
29 лет
Москва
00:53:15.55
+00:16:01
8 Сирко Светлана
39 лет
OKOR Racing, Вологда
00:54:17.58
+00:17:03
9 Собанина Анна
25 лет
Васильевское
00:55:22.33
+00:18:07